• PL | EN

There are 6 leading entities within Enea Group, i. e. Enea SA (electricity trading), Enea Operator sp. z o.o. (electricity distribution), Enea Wytwarzanie sp. z o.o. (distribution of energy), Enea Wytwarzanie sp. z o.o. and Enea Elektrownia Połaniec SA (generation and sale of electricity and heat), Enea Trading sp. z o.o. (wholesale electricity trading) and LW Bogdanka SA (coal mining). The other entities render ancillary activities in relation to the aforesaid companies. The Group's structure includes also minority interests in entities owned by subsidiaries of Enea SA, i.e. in particular Enea Wytwarzanie sp. z o.o. and LW Bogdanka SA.

1) On 29 December 2017 took place a transformation and change of the legal form from a limited liability company into a joint-stock company.

2) Pursuant to an agreement of 23 June 2016, Enea SA acquired 1 500 000 Series U shares of the nominal value per share of PLN 10.00, i.e. 2.39% of shares in the share capital.

This website uses cookies. When you use this website without changing the cookie settings, cookies are automatically stored on your end device. If you do not agree, you can change the cookie settings in your web browser. For more information, please read our Privacy Policy.I agree